Introducing Kino

The next original studio album by LorD and Master will be an exercise in cinematic soundscapes.  Kino is a nine-track album (still with over 45 minutes of music) and includes the original LorD and Master vocal version of the original mix of forthcoming collaboration with Neil Francis, White lies along with the rather luscious Beethoven-quoting love song, Ever ours.


The album will be released on 5 November 2018 and here's the tracklisting.

  1. White lies
  2. Beached
  3. Spiral arm
  4. The great divide
  5. Spirited away
  6. Run
  7. Heavy rain
  8. Ever ours
  9. At the break of dawn


Print Email

All content © 2019 LorD and Master