On the Rocks - Hastings Pride after-party

LorD and Master will be playing an hour-long set of new and old songs, originals and covers, to get the Hastings Pride after-party warmed up.

on the rocks pride

Here are the details:

When: 8pm, Sunday 26th August 2018

Where: On the Rocks, 4 Claremont, Hastings, TN34 1HA

How much: Free


Print Email

Releases update July 2018

Strange chemistry, Song with no name and the full album, Eclipse have now been released worldwide on digital download and streaming services.

You can purchase or stream these releases, which all form part of the Eclipse project, written and produced in Coventry earlier this year.  Here is the video for the latest single, Song with no name, which was released Monday 23 July 2018.


Along with one final single, Adventure of a lifetime, LorD and Master will be following Eclipse up with a sequel.  A sequel...  What could it mean?

>> Song with no name on BandCamp.

Print Email

Eclipse taster


Print Email

New single: Strange chemistry

25 June will see the release of the first new single by LorD and Master from the new album, Eclipse.  The single, Strange chemistry, will be released on digital platforms as normal, alongside two bonus tracks and remixes by LorD and Master, Real Experts, milan, dEk101, milan and The Diamond Whip.

Here is a lyric video for you.

Print Email

All content © 2019 LorD and Master